PROJECTS

Our typical projects are always customer-specific. They are all part of digitisation, the Internet of Things or mixed reality applications. Preparing correlations in an understandable way and automating business processes, in short, creating added value.

Krones
Augmented Reality App

Augmented Reality App, which displays the process of an injection moulding machine in three dimensions and dynamically. In detail, all mould elements of a blow moulding tool are shown in its cycle for blow moulding a PET bottle.

MoneyGram
Interactive Window-App 

This app helps visual merchandisers to virtually design different sized shop windows with elements from a menu with previously created POS graphics on site, to save and share the result and to obtain approval if necessary. It facilitates and accelerates the planning and coordination process.

Schweizer - MediLens
Responsive Website

We designed a new web presence for the spectacle lens specialist Schweizer Optik for its new lens range. All important properties and effects of the special lenses are visible and recognisable at a glance. The website is supplemented by a separate login for the specialist dealers.

PROJECTS

Unsere typischen Projekte sind immer kundenspezifisch. Sie alle sind Bestandteile der Digitalisierung, des Internet of Things oder der Mixed Reality Anwendungen. Zusammenhänge verständlich aufbereiten und Geschäftsprozesse automatisieren, kurzum einen Mehrwert schaffen.

Krones
Augmented Reality App

Augmented Reality App, die den Prozess einer Spritzgussanlage dreidimensional und dynamisch darstellt. Im Detail sind alle Werkzeugelemente eines Blasspritzgußwerkzeuges in seinem Zyklus zum Blasspritzgießen einer PET-Flasche abgebildet.

MoneyGram
Interactive Window-App 

Diese App hilft Visual Merchandisern, aus einem Menu mit vorher angelegtem POS-Grafiken vor Ort verschieden große Schaufenster mit Elementen virtuell zu gestalten, das Ergebnis zu speichern, zu teilen sowie sich ggf. eine Freigabe einzuholen. Es erleichtert und beschleunigt den Planungs- und Abstimmprozess.

Schweizer - MediLens
Responsive Website

Für den Brillenglasspezialisten Schweizer Optik entwarfen wir eine neue Webpräsenz für sein neues Gläserprogramm. Alle wichtigen Eigenschaften und Wirkungen der Spezialgläser werden auf einen Blick sichtbar und erkennbar. Ergänzt wird die Webseite mit einem separatem Login für die Fachhändler.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram